Just a few weeks after unleashing their dripped-out single "Tesla," Hugo Joe and MexikoDro have returned to gift fans with their joint EP, Hugo Dro, and drop off a never-before-seen video for "Debutante."

The seven-track project arrives after the rising Atlanta producer and rapper teased the collaborative effort earlier this month. Hugo Dro features guest appearances from the scamboy himself Guapdad 4000, Lil Freaky and Queens' newest prospect Flee. However, Hugo and MexikoDro are tasked with carrying a majority of the EP.

To commemorate the project's release, the duo shares a stirring visual for the featured track "Debutante," premiered exclusively today by XXL. In the LouieKnows-directed visual, Hugo and Dro enjoy scenic views as they are surrounded by beautiful women and bubbly.

Interestingly enough, "Debutante" was actually the last track to make the final EP. "This was the last song that made the tape," Hugo Joe shares. "I wanted my bro Stoopid Xool to be on it so he sent me a beat that him and Dro collaborated on awhile back, and as soon as I heard it in the studio, I felt that bounce to it. I laid the verse and hook down then pulled up on my homie Dripset Freaky in a studio in Atlanta so he could lay a verse down to it."

Press play on the official video for "Debutante" as well as Hugo Joe and MexikoDro's joint EP below.

Hugo Joe and MexikoDro's Hugo Dro Tracklist 

1. "Sade"
2. "Lit Hoes"
3. "Tesla" featuring Guapdad 4000
4. "Afghan"
5. "Breakdance"
6. "Debutante" featuring Lil Freaky
7. "Flex On Me" featuring Flee

Fool's Gold Records
Fool's Gold Records

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL