Gucci Mane and Metro Boomin drop off their brand new mixtape Drop Top Wop. Cop the album on iTunes now.

Young Dolph, Offset, 2 Chainz and Rick Ross are the only features on the tape, which bears a cover with a striking resemblance to Clipse's Lord Willin' cover.

Gucci Mane's Drop Top Wop Tracklist

1. “5 Million (Intro)”
2. “Tho”
3. “Hurt a Nigga Feelings”
4. “Helpless”
5. “Met Gala” Feat. Offset
6. “Finesse The Plug (Interlude)”
7. “Dance With the Devil”
8. “Both Eyes Closed” Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Dolph
9. “Bucket List”
10. “Loss For Words” Feat. Rick Ross

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL