Last week, XXL premiered the cover, tracklist and intro for 2016 Freshman G Herbo's new project Strictly 4 My Fans. Now it's available to stream, and you can listen to it below via Apple Music or buy a copy on iTunes.

The project is eleven songs long, two of which are short previews of upcoming projects. One is Swervo, Herbo's upcoming full-length project with Southside. The other is No Limitation, the collab project he's doing with fellow Chicago MC Lil Bibby.

Fans have been patiently waiting for Herbo's official debut album Humble Beast. Expect that in 2017. For now, spin his new project below.

G Herbo's Strictly 4 My Fans Tracklist

1. “Strictly 4 My Fans (Intro)” [prod. by C-Sick & DJ L]
2. “Gutta” (prod. by Tapez)
3. “Crazy” (prod. by Chase Davis)
4. “Run It Up” (prod. by Kid Deezy)
5. “Pull Up” (prod. by Kid Marquis)
6. “Control” (prod. by Charlie Handsome)
7. “Tired” (No Limitation Preview) Feat. Lil Bibby [prod. by DJ L]
8. “Havin Shit” (prod. by C-Sick)
9. “Something” (prod. by DP on the Beat)
10. “Eastside Story” (Swervo Preview) (prod. by Southside)
11. “Jay-Z (Outro)” [prod. by C-Sick & DJ L]

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of G Herbo at 2016 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot