G-Unit fans, rejoice: the legendary NYC rap collective is back with new music. DJ Whoo Kid presents The Lost Flash Drive, a mixtape containing 12 previously unreleased tracks. You can hear 'em all below.

The project kicks off with Whoo Kid's classic producer tag before getting right into the grimy first track from Young Buck and Kidd Kidd called "Comin Thru." The record then shimmies into song No. 2, "Superville," a definite standout from The Lost Flash Drive. 

Sadly, Young Buck is currently incarcerated. The Nashville, Tenn. rapper shows off his Southern swagger on track No. 7, "Free Buck Freestyle." If you're looking for 50 on this record, you'll have to skip to the final track, "Wait a Minute." Fif is absent from the rest of the songs on here.

To get ready for the Lost Flash Drive release, Whoo Kid unleashed the song "Set the Pick" on Aug. 29. Whoo Kid told XXL, “Me and Tony Yayo stumbled across a hard drive at the G-Unit offices recently that contained lost music and lost footage from the G-Unit Radio Series. Getting 50, Banks, Buck and Kidd Kidd on board to release these classics to the world, it’s just something for the fans to embrace."

The 43-year-old Brooklyn DJ continued, "The Lost Flash Drive project was supposed to be released tonight but a couple of the sessions were corrupted and they had to go in and re-record it so you can expect the full project to be released tomorrow. For now enjoy the lost footage from 2014 of “Set The Pick,” where Kidd Kidd, Banks, Buck and Yayo are all just vibing in the studio and having fun. The craziest part is no one knew the cameras were rolling, so you can see The Unit in their element. You can tell that when the group is together the chemistry was unreal, and with that being said it’s Free Buck! POW!"

You can stream/download The Lost Flash Drive 'tape below via DatPiff.

133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL