Today (July 6), Amazon reveals the tracklist for Gucci Mane's upcoming album, Everybody Looking. The 14-track project contains features from Kanye West and Young Thug and is set to drop on July 22.

Kanye appears on track No. 5, "Pussy Print." Meanwhile, Thugga Thugga shows up on track No. 7, "Guwop Home." Interestingly, the song "Back on Road" is included on the tracklist, but Drake's name isn't listed as a featured artist. Gucci originally dropped the song on June 4 with Drizzy handling the hook.

Mr. Zone 6 has already released "1st Day Out Tha Feds" and "All My Children," but the remainder of the tracklist consists of brand new records. In case you missed it, be sure to check out the creative music video for "1st Day Out The Feds."

Yesterday (July 5), Gucci dropped "On Me" featuring the late 2Pac. The song, which includes Pac's verse from “Fuck ‘Em All” off his posthumous Better Dayz album, will apparently not land on Everybody Looking.

Mike WiLL Made-It produced nine tracks on the album, while Zaytoven and Drumma Boy are said to be producing the rest. "Back on Road" was produced by rising Toronto producer Murda Beatz. Read our interview with him right here.

You can view the entire Everybody Looking tracklist below. Keep it locked to XXL for more music and news from Guwop.

1. "No Sleep" (Intro)
2. "Out Do Ya"
3. "Back On Road" (feat. Drake)
4. "Waybach"
5. "Pussy Print" (feat. Kanye West)
6. "Pop Music"
7. "Guwop Home" (feat. Young Thug)
8. "Gucci Please"
9. "Robbed"
10. "Richest Nigga In The Room"
11. "1st Day Out Tha Feds"
12. "At Least a M"
13. "All My Children"
14. "Pick Up The Pieces" (Outro)

50 Great Albums From Rappers With Poetic Flows

More From XXL