After over a month of anticipation, Gucci Mane drops his awaited El Gato: The Human Glacier album for fans. Just a little over two months since the release of his Mr. Davis album, the new project from the Atlanta rapper contains 11 new tracks.

The new album features Guwop in the solo spotlight as he does not have any guest features tape. The tape is produced entirely by Southside of 808 Mafia. While some fans might have liked to see Gucci team up with other artists, the entertainer does have a plan up his sleeve for the songs, as he claims he plans to make a movie about the album.

"I'm gone make a movie about #ElGatoTheHumanGlacier so consider the 12 songs as my first screenplay," he tweets to his followers.

If you recall, Gucci claimed that he received a $10 million extension from Atlantic Records while he was in the process of making El Gato. The Southern veteran also tied the knot to his longtime girlfriend, Keyshia Ka'oir, in their BET wedding special back in October.

Take a listen to Gucci Mane's new El Gato: The Human Glacier album in the stream below.

Gucci Mane's El Gato: The Human Glacier Tracklist

1. "Rich Ass Junkie"
2. "Peepin Out the Blinds"
3. "Dickriders"
4. "Mall"
5. "Side EFX"
6. "TYT"
7. "Sea Sick"
8. "Smiling in the Drought"
9. "El Gato's Revenge"
10. "Strep Throat"
11. "Southside and Guwop (Outro)"

Atlantic Records/1017 Records
Atlantic Records/1017 Records

See 50 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017

More From XXL