G Perico is back with a new project and according to the west coast rapper, he's just getting started. After dropping his 2 Tha Left album in late-2017, Perico returns with the new EP, Guess What?

Totaling seven songs, the short project only features a handful of guest appearances, which includes Kalin, FrFr and Garren on the song "Play Wit It." While Guess What? only features seven songs, Perico says he has about 200 songs ready to go after this.

"GUESS WHAT?! New ep dropping this Friday 9/7/18 this the warm up got about 200 songs ready to go after this," the rapper wrote on Instagram earlier this week.

Last year was a busy year for Perico, who dropped the projects All Blue, 2 Tha Left and G-Worthy with Jay Worthy and Cardo. The raper's 15-track 2 Tha Left album includes guest appearances from a number of west coast artists such as Mozzy, Nef The Pharoah, TeeCee4800, Polyester, Bino Rideaux and more.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Guess What? below.

G Perico's Guess What? EP Tracklist

1. "Guess What? (Intro)
2. "Mo Power"
3. "All Nighter"
4. "Wit the Gangsters"
5. "Play Wit It" featuring Kalin, FrFr and Garren
6. "What You Thinkin"
7. "How U Want It"

So Way Out
So Way Out

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From XXL