Los Angeles rapper G Perico is back with his newest album, 2 Tha Left.

The 15-track project includes features from a number of West Coast artists including Mozzy, Nef The Pharoah, TeeCee4800, Polyester, Bino Rideaux and more. Production on the album is handled by Cardo, V-12, Poly Boy, Westside Webb, Dupri and Lee On The Beat. The album also includes the previously released single "Affiliated."

Perico's latest album comes after the rapper dropped two projects earlier this year. In September, Perico teamed up with Jay Worthy and Cardo for G-Worthy, and in April, he dropped his own solo project, All Blue.

Check out the tracklist and listen to the album below.

G Perico's 2 Tha Left tracklist

1. "Tha Intro" (prod. by V-12)
2. "Affiliated" (prod. by Cardo & Polyester)
3. "Go" Feat. Bino Rideaux (prod. by Westside Webb)
4. "Everybody" (prod. by Poly Boy)
5. "Other Side" Feat. Nef The Pharaoh (prod. by Westside Webb)
6. "What Up Cuz" Feat. TeeCee4800 & AD (prod. by Westside Webb)
7. "World On Wheels" (prod. by Polyester)
8. "I Love Thots" (prod. by Dupri & Lee On The Beat)
9. "Fly Around" Feat. Polyester & Ray Wright (prod. by by Poly Boy)
10. "Whats Real" Feat. Mozzy (prod. by Poly Boy)
11. "Send Her Home" Feat. Curren$y (prod. by Polyester)
12. "Amerikkka" (prod. by Dupri)
13. "One Two" (prod. by Cypress Moreno)
14. "Mind Yours" (prod. by Kacey Khalil)
15. "Tha Outro" (prod. by V-12)

So Way Out
So Way Out

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL