G Herbo isn't letting up. Earlier this week, the former XXL Freshman unveiled his in-your-face new visual for "Shook," a cut from the forthcoming deluxe edition of his Humble Beast album.

The Brian Willette-directed visual for "Shook" is straightforward, much like the track it was created for. It begins with Herbo, who's expecting a baby later this year, standing in a dark room as he stares into the camera with his lips sealed. The word, "Beast" is written onto the red tape covering his mouth. After that, it's a series of close-ups that serve to emphasize the weight of his gritty narrative.

"I wasn't rich I had to risk it, try and glit my wrist up/Wasn't for a bitch, it wasn't shit for me to get my dick sucked/I fucked bitches look like Kylie Jenner but they lips way thinner and don't go on dinners/I did my shit so I repent if I was born a sinner/I ball hard and rock fox furs in the winter," Spits Herbo.

"Shook" is the first track from Herbo's new Humble Beast Deluxe Edition. The project features 10 new songs in addition to the ones on the original Humble Beast. The deluxe edition drops on Feb. 9.

Check out the tracklist for Humble Beast Deluxe Edition below. Peep G Herbo's "Shook" video for yourself beneath that.

G Herbo's Humble Beast Deluxe Edition Tracklist:

1. "Sins"
2. "Done 4 Me"
3. "Roll Up"
4. "4 Nem" Feat. Lil Durk
5. "All Day" Feat. Blac Youngsta
6. "Head Right"
7. "Ride"
8. "Have My Way"
9. "Shook"
10. "Everything Rmx (*Bonus)"

Machine Entertainment Group/150 Dream Team
Machine Entertainment Group/150 Dream Team

See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL