Now that G Herbo's long-awaited debut album Humble Beast finally has a real release date, he's dropping music non-stop. On Thursday night (Aug. 31), he dropped his new song "4 Minutes of Hell, Pt. 5," a bonus track on the album. He also revealed the tracklist for the LP. You can buy the song on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

Herbo caught some heat from random listeners who asked why he made "4 Minutes of Hell, Pt. 5" when he had said in the past part four would be the last. You can hear the first four below as well.

In case you missed it, Herbo recently dropped his Lil Uzi Vert collab "Everything." He also dropped a song called "Legend" produced by Southside that isn't on here. Chances are it'll be on their upcoming collab tape Swervo.

We talked to Herbo about why Humble Beast has taken so long to drop. He says he's taken a long time to perfect it because he wants the album to "put you in the mind of [JAY-Z’s] Reasonable Doubt and [Nas’] Illmatic."  

G Herbo's Humble Beast Tracklist

1. "Street"
2. "Black"
3. "Bi Polar"
4. "Lil Gangbangin Ass"
5. "Everything" Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
6. "I Like"
7. "Man Now"
8. "Malcolm"
9. "Crown" Feat. Bump J
10. "Mirror" Feat. Lil Bibby
11. "Trials"
12. "Red Snow"
13. "No Way Out"
14. "This n That" Feat. Lil Yachty & Jeremih (Bonus Track)
15. "4 Minutes of Hell, Pt. 5" (Bonus Track)

See New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL