It's only been a week since Future unloaded the official Superfly soundtrack, but that hasn't stopped the trendsetting Atlanta rapper from doubling up. On Friday (June 15), Hendrix unloaded vol. 2 of the star-studded album, with this iteration including another set of speaker-thumping bangers supporting the 2018 remake of the classic 1972 crime drama.

Checking in at 10 tracks, volume 2, which is really just a set of additional songs added onto the original soundtrack, includes appearances from Rick Ross, G Herbo, Young Thug, French Montana, Smif-n-Wessun, Rico Love, Rich The Kid, CyHi The Prynce, and, of course, Hendrix himself. Needless to say, these folks only add to what was already a dense collection of slappers that already featured the talents of 21 Savage, Lil Wayne, PartyNextDoor and more.

Future's role in producing Superfly was first announced back in January, and though it might have seemed random to some, the Free Bandz boss has always had a knack for meshing his own cool with myriad sounds to mold inventive audio aesthetics. This quality rings through loudly on both editions of his Superfly soundtrack.

Check out both volumes of the Superfly soundtrack for yourself below.

Superfly Soundtrack Tracklist

1. "If You Want It" — Sleepy Brown featuring Scar
2. "What's Up With That" — Future featuring 21 Savage
3. "No Shame" — Future featuring PartyNextDoor
4. "Walk On Minks" — Future
5. "Tie My Shoes" — Future featuring Young Thug
6. "Stains" — Future
7. "Show My Chain Some Love" — Future featuring Young Thug
8. "R.A.N." — Miguel
9. "This Way" — Khalid x H.E.R.
10. "Bag" — Future featuring Yung Bans
11. "Drive Itself" — Future featuring Lil Wayne
12. "Money Train" — Future featuring Young Thug and Gunna
13. "Nowhere" — Future

Superfly Soundtrack Vol. 2 Tracklist

1. "Trappin' So Hard"—Rich The Kid and Rico Love
2. "New Goals"—French Montana featuring Rico Love
3. "That's How I Grew Up"—G Herbo featuring 21 Savage
4. "Rep Yo Click"—Lil Jon featuring Bangladesh, Freeway & CyHi The Prynce
5. "Please Forgive"—Lecrae, Sean Garrett and Crystal Nicole
6. "Capone Suite"—Rick Ross featuring Smif-n-Wessun
7. "Struggles"—Future featuring Sleepy Brown
8. "Find My Way Out"—HoodCelebrityy
9. "La Dueña"—A. Chal
10."Georgia"— Future featuring Young Thug

Epic Records
Epic Records

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL