It's officially Stefflon Don season. Days before the release of her mixtape Secure on Friday (Aug. 17), the British rapper shared the project's tracklist and a music video for her new single "Lil Bitch."

The 16-track tape features guests from all around the world. Americans Future and DJ Khaled join Don on "What You Want" and "Win," respectively. Jamaicans Sean Paul, Popcaan and Sizzla jump on a remix to her song "Hurtin' Me," originally featuring French Montana. Stefflon's hometown of London, England is well-represented by Ebenezer, Fekky, Haile and Tiggs Da Author, the last of whom features on lead single "Pretty Girl."

The new video for "Lil Bitch," directed by Silent Tapes, finds the rapper spitting threats while wearing a diamond face mask that recalls the Margiela piece Kanye West busted out on his Yeezus tour. The song, built around vicious horn stabs and sirens, slaps appropriately.

Secure's cover art, which pays tribute to Lil Kim's The Notorious K.I.M. artwork, leaked last week and apparently sparked tension between the 2018 XXL Freshman and one of her inspirations, Foxy Brown, who Don says blocked her on Instagram. She fired shots in response.

"But wait Why one of my fav aunties got to block me cuz i show love to the other tag her n tell her chill sis," Stefflon wrote on her own Instagram. "Be secure shit ain’t that deep and she should focus more on her president and the GMO’S they put in our food."

In addition to "Lil Bitch," Don also recently released a video for a new freestyle over Nas and the Bravehearts' song "Oochie Wally," which J. Cole also flipped this month. You can watch both visuals and view Stefflon Don's Secure tracklist below.

Stefflon Don's Secure Tracklist

1. "Lil Bitch"
2. "Jellio"
3. "Finesse"
4. "Interlude"
5. "What You Want" featuring Future
6. "Pretty Girl" featuring Tiggs Da Author
7. "Uber" featuring Ebenezer
8. "Precious Heavy"
9. "Both Ways" featuring Fekky
10. "Crunch Time"
11. "Favourite Girl" featuring Haile
12. "Hurtin’ Me (The Remix)" featuring Sean Paul, Popcaan and Sizzla
13. "Senseless"
14. "Regular"
15. "Win" featuring DJ Khaled
16. "Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)"

See Photos of Stefflon Don's Behind the Scenes at the 2018 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot

More From XXL