Fredo Santana comes through with his first release of 2017, dropping the new mixtape Plugged In.

The Chicago rapper offers up 13 brand new tracks, with the sole guest appearance coming from frequent collaborator Chief Keef.

The album art for the project features the dread-head rapper pointing a gold gun while sitting at the table of what looks like a posh restaurant.

The beats on the project come from DP Beats, DY of 808 Mafia, Corey Lingo and Keef, who produced the song he appears on, "My Pistol Make Ya Famous." Sosa currently finds himself in a sticky situation, after he was arrested earlier this week and accused of assaulting and robbing producer Ramsey Tha Great in California

Yesterday (Jan. 27), Keef made his $500,000 bail and is free to roam until his next court date, which is scheduled for Feb. 24.

Fredo dropped the video for "Trapper of the Year," off this new project back in November.

This is Fredo's first project since Fredo Mafia, which dropped last July and featured Maxo Kream, Z-Ro, Ballout, Tadoe, Yung Gleesh and Wooh Da Kid.

Late last year, he appeared on Ballout's mixtape Life of a Glo Boy, which also featured Chief Keef and Tadoe.

Stream the new Plugged In mixtape below.

1. "Hand To Hand"
2. "Trapper Of The Year"
3. "Nervous"
4. "Bail Money"
5. "10 Min"
6. "Watch Me"
7. "My Pain, My Struggle"
8. "My Pistol Make Ya Famous" Feat. Chief Keef
9. "Some Money"
10. "Lotta Lotta Gunz"
11. "Whole Lotta Trappin"
12. "Baby CEO"
13. "Tell Nobody"

15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL