Cinematic Music Group signee Flipp Dinero is back with a new project. This one's called GuaLa See GuaLa, and today (March 9), it's premiering exclusively on XXL.

How'd the 21-year-old Brooklyn native get the title? "The inspiration for the title GuaLa See GuaLa was simple," Dinero tells XXL. "I always visioned GuaLa (money) while I referred to myself as guala. Simplicity is bliss."

Dinero's now almost a year removed from dropping his debut EP, The Guala Way, and as was the case with that release, he's kept the features slim. G Herbo, who appears on the remix to his track "Time Goes Down," is the project's only guest appearance.

"The only feature I have on my EP GuaLa See GuaLa is G Herbo," reveals Dinero, who hopped on Squidnice's "Flex" recently. "I felt that bro should be on the track 'Time Goes Down' specifically because of the emotion the track has and the pressure that bro could apply. Fuego."

While GuaLa See GuaLa is filled with slappers, Dinero does, in fact, believe one cut stands apart from the rest. "My most favorite track from GuaLa See GuaLa is 'Leave Me Alone,'" he offers. "It shows that I'm versatile and onto something. The ability to create as opposed to just following a wave. It represents artistry... the ability to create."

Check out Dinero's ability to create for yourself by listening to the new EP below.

Flipp Dinero GuaLa See GuaLa Tracklist

1. "Leave Me Alone" (Produced by Young Forever)
2. "G'z" (Produced by Mega Beats)
3. "Myself (Produced by DeCicco)
4. "Trappin'" (Produced by DrumDummie)
5. "So Cold" (Poduced by Sonaro)
6. "Time Goes Down (Remix)" featuring G Herbo (Produced by Superstaar Beats)

Flipp Dinero
Flipp Dinero

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL