To celebrate his 26th birthday today (June 7), Fetty Wap's popped back up with a new mixtape. The project, appropriately titled Lucky No. 7, features seven tracks of Fetty's signature melodic stylings and grimy lyrics.

This new project arrives about three weeks after Fetty dropped his comeback single "Aye," which serves as a promotional single for his upcoming sophomore album King Zoo. Speaking of King Zoo, Fetty, who recently appeared on an episode of Empire, gave us a bit of an idea about what to expect from his newest album last year. At the time, he said his first album was just the tip of the musical iceberg.

"My first album was really for the world to get to know how I was, you know what I’m saying?" Fetty said at the time. "For this album, I really sat down and tried to make something that people want to listen to a lot. It’s going to be hard to turn this album off. They already play me a lot right now, so when I drop this album it’s going to be a lot more. I want to stay relevant and I want to stay Fetty Wap."

We likely have a good while to wait before Fetty drops King Zoo. For now, you can check out Lucky No. 7, which has been uploaded song-by-song in separate YouTube videos, below. You can also download the tape on DatPiff.

Fetty Wap's Lucky No. 7 Tracklist

1. "Get Back" (prod. by BoogeyBeatz)
2. "Playa No More" (prod. by BoogeyBeatz)
3. "Don't Know What To Do" (prod. by Tim May Beats)
4. "Money in The Bank" (prod. by Nick E Beats x Loud Pack)
5. "Feeling" (prod. by Ace Bankz)
6. "Stay Down" (prod. by BoogeyBeatz)
7. "Got A Thang" (prod. By Glenn Thomas)

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL