Fetty Wap hasn't forgotten about his supporters. The 1738 boss just dropped a new mixtape just for them titled For My Fans 2.

The project is the sequel to his 2015 EP of the same name, which dropped a couple months after his debut album. The "Trap Queen" rapper offers up 11 new solo bangers. FMF2 does not feature the new single, "There She Go," which could end up on his upcoming full-length album. The cover art for the EP shows an eerie cartoon drawing of the New Jersey spitta rocking a set of black angel wings.

Back in June, Fetty blessed fans with a surprise mixtape titled Lucky No. 7, to celebrate his 26th birthday.

While the mixtape releases are dope, fans have been waiting patiently for Fetty's sophomore album, King Zoo, which might have a different vibe than his self-titled debut. "My first album was really for the world to get to know how I was, you know what I'm saying?" he said of his platinum premiere when XXL talked to him last year. "For this album, I really sat down and tried to make something that people want to listen to a lot. It's going to be hard to turn this album off. They already play me a lot right now, so when I drop this album it's going to be a lot more. I want to stay relevant and I want to stay Fetty Wap."

Currently, King Zoo does not have a release date. In the mean time, stream Fetty Wap's new mixtape project, For My Fans 2 below.

Fetty Wap's For My Fans 2 Tracklist

1. "Talkin Like This"
2. "From The Zoo"
3. "Lately"
4. "Get It How I Earn It"
5. "She Mine"
6. "I Remember"
7. "Bad Lil Shorty"
8. "Hold It Down"
9. "Ride For Me"
10. "Diamonds In My Chain"
11. "Let It Pop"


More From XXL