We're just a few days away from Fetty Wap delivering his anticipated Bruce Wayne mixtape, but he's teasing fans with the official tracklist and cover art for the project. The New Jersey native dropped off the mixtape tracklist and artwork today (June 5), which holds significant meaning.

The Bruce Wayne tracklist contains 11 songs from the hitmaker, lending the full spotlight to a solo Fetty, as there don't appear to be any guest features on the project. For the cover art, the "Trap Queen" hip-hop star uses a photo of the graves of his grandparents, Bishop Willie Lee Maxwell and James Eugene Hagans, who both have had a large impact on Fetty's life and his motivation to give back to his community.

Fetty is currently pursuing a philanthropic chapter in his career, and he recently gave thousands of gift-cards away at a local grocery store during Easter this year, and hosted a turkey drive this past Thanksgiving.

Bruce Wayne is slated to drop this Thursday, June 7, which is also Fetty's birthday.

Check out the official tracklist and cover art for Fetty Wap's Bruce Wayne mixtape below.

Fetty Wap's Bruce Wayne Tracklist

1. "Bruce Wayne [Intro]"
2. "So Different"
3. "Strawberry Kush"
4. "Look At Me"
5. "Bruce Wayne"
6. "All For You"
7. "Star Struck"
8. "Westin"
9. "What We Do"
10. "Wavy"
11. "Hit Some Corners"

300 Entertainment
300 Entertainment

See 33 Rappers With Wild Neck Tattoos

More From XXL