Fat Trel's Finally Free is finally here. After much anticipation, the rapper shared his latest mixtape on Friday (July 13).

Featuring production from YB On Da Beat, Crank Shop, Yung Lan, Pedro, Hollywood Bangers and more, the 16-track project is full of hard-hitting songs from the MMG rapper. Guest appearances on Finally Free include Tazzy, Scrilla, Ant Glizzy, Kenny Sway and Rick Ross on the song "Nastolgia."

XXL previously spoke with Fat Trel about the mixtape in 2017, who told us the project was about him getting back to everything he missed. "Getting back to the money, of course. Getting back the streets, the love from the streets. Getting back in the strip club, you know, the strippers love me, I love the strippers," he said.

"Just getting back to everything and becoming a new person, too. I wanna talk about some of the shit I learned, being mature, and how I disappointed a lot people and let my fans down. I'ma touch on all that," he added.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Finally Free below.

Fat Trel's Finally Free Mixtape Tracklist

1. "What It Is" (Produced by YB On Da Beat)
2. "I Got It" featuring Yowda (Produced by YB On Da Beat)
3. "Com In" (Produced by YB On Da Beat)
4. "Nastolgia" featuring Rick Ross
5. "Kitchen" (Produced by Yung Clip and Crank Shop)
6. "Rob Me" featuring I Am Northeast (Produced by Yung Clip and Crank Shop)
7. "ODawg (Skit)"
8. "All Oddz" featuring Scrilla (Produced by Yung Lan)
9. "Hotel" featuring Tazzy (Produced by YB On Da Beat)
10. "Dynamic" featuring 3ohBlack and Tazzy (Produced by YB On Da Beat)
11. "Maneuver" featuring Ant Glizzy (Produced by Pedro)
12. "Walk Alone" featuring Kenny Sway (Produced by Izze The Producer)
13. "No Freedom" (Produced by Hollywood Bangers)
14. "ODawg (Skit)"
15. "Sick-N-Tired" (Produced by Yung Lan and Juan Instrumentals)
16. "Large Amounts" (Produced by Crank Shop)


See New Music Releases for July 2018

More From XXL