Last week Fabolous revealed the cover art for his sixth studio album The Young OG Project, featuring his adorable son Johan—also known as Prince Joso in case you ain't know so—sitting on a throne. Today, the "Lituation" rapper unveiled the tracklist for his highly anticipated project and it includes some of music's leading contenders, like Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown, French Montana, and more.

The Young OG Project is expected to hit stores on Christmas, but the album is now available for pre-order on iTunes here.

Check out the official tracklist below:

1. Lituation
2. We Good (ft. Rich Homie Quan)
3. All Good
4. You Made Me (ft. Tish Hyman)
5. She Wildin (ft. Chris Brown)
6. Ball Drop (ft. French Montana)
7. Bish Bounce
8. Rap & Sex
9. Gone For The Winter (ft. Velous)
10. Cinnamon Apple (ft. Kevin Hart)
11. Young OG II (ft. Abir Haronni)

Related: Fabolous Plays A Young OG In “Lituation” Video
Fabolous Will Release Digital-Only Album ‘The Young OG Project’ On Christmas
Best Sneaker Moments From Fabolous On Instagram In 2014 Thus Far