Eric Biddines rolls out his latest release, Toilet Tissue.

The album boasts 13 songs, half of which were produced by the rapper. The offering features a large dose of the soulful country rap tunes that we've become accustomed to from the Southern MC. "Where I'm from, life is like some toilet tissue," Biddines says, revealing meaning behind the title. "You're either stuck to some shit, or you're on the roll."

The project also features the single, "FIGH," which Biddines recently released the visual for. The black-and-white video finds the Florida MC showcasing his lyrics over the backdrop of a drug deal gone bad (below).

This is his second album of 2017. Back in January, he put out the indie release, The Local Cafe. It featured Kendra Williams, Blaine and Drew Tucker.

Biddines is currently opening up for Rittz's Last Call Tour. The lengthy 58-city jaunt kicked off in mid-October in Davenport, Iowa., and will make stops in Portland, Los Angeles, Denver, Austin, Cleveland and Atlanta before closing out in Eric's hometown of Palm Beach, Fla., on Dec. 17.

Stream Biddines' new album and "FIGH" video below.

Eric Biddines' Toilet Tissue Tracklist

1. "FIGH"
2. "Tissue" Feat. Aymber
3. "Annotate"
4. "Desire" Feat. Aymber
5. "Dirty Pots"
6. "The Slopes" Feat. Rikwoodz
7. "Delayed Funeral"
8. "Flava"
9. "Klap"
10. "Love Lounge" Feat. Aymber
11. "Shuddup"
12. "Iron Born"
13. "On Paper"

Juggernaut Sound Productions/EMPIRE
Juggernaut Sound Productions/EMPIRE

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL