Update (Oct. 29, 12:24): The official tracklist for Shady XV is out. It features Eminem, Slaughterhouse, Yelawolf, D12, Bad Meets Evil, DeJ Loaf, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Trick Trick & Sia. Check it our above.


Back to basics! Here's the cover for #SHADYXV out 11/24.

View on Instagram

Eminem's compilation album Shady XV will be dropping on Black Friday (Nov. 28). The double digit album will feature new material from Eminem, Slaughterhouse, Bad Meets Evil, D-12 and Yelawolf plus collaborations other artists. Today Em shared the cover art via his Instagram.

The first single off of Shady XV was “Guts Over Fear,” featuring Sia.

Get excited.