After months of waiting for fans, Eddy Baker finally unveils his anticipated Drug Dealer Superstar mixtape, which contains 10 new tracks from the California native. The rapper provides a brief project, with features from the likes of Thouxanbanfauni, Chris King, Celes Carter and Lamb$ on the street-infused tape.

The project has production credits from a slew of different creatives, including Goose the Guru, Joseph DaVinci, 888, CaptainCrunchBeats, Purpdogg, Bighead and many more. Previously, the Raider Klan member gave his fans a taste of what they could expect from Drug Dealer Superstar, as he released two songs, "Rapstar" and "Keys to the Streets."

Baker has released a slew of new material for fans in the past such as his 2016 Hierba Y Dinero EP, as well as his Less Than Zero mixtape. He has also lent his bars to other artists' tracks in the past, including Lil Tracy and idontknowjeffery.

Take a listen to the brand new mixtape from Eddy Baker below to hear what he's been cooking up.

Eddy Baker's Drug Dealer Superstar Tracklist

1. "No Label"
2. "Keys to the Streets"
3. "Bruce Wayne"
4. "Young Niggas With Dough"
5. "Latest"
6. "Goodfellas" Feat. Thouxanbanfauni and Chris King
7. "Yellow Tape" Feat. Celes Carter
8. "Streets Callin" feat. Lamb$
9. "Slangin"
10. "Rapstar"

Eddy Baker
Eddy Baker

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL