While fans continue to wait for Earl Sweatshirt's upcoming project, the rapper has apparently been busy producing a new EP for Mach-Hommy.

Earlier this week, the Newark rapper dropped his latest project, Fete Des Morts AKA Dia De Las Muertos. The project features six songs produced by Earl (and one produced by Navy Blue), but hearing the tracks may prove to be difficult. Hommy is selling Fete Des Morts for $111.11 on Bandcamp.

The rapper told Pitchfork he has no plans to release the project for free on streaming music services and will not be reducing the price. But if you do have some extra cash to spare, a purchase of the EP includes unlimited streaming via the Bandcamp app, as well as high-quality MP3 and FLAC downloads.

Earl has been an outspoken fan of Hommy in the past and previously crafted beats for Mach's June project, Dump Gawd: Hommy EditionLike Fete Des Morts, Dump Gawd was released with a hefty price tag, selling for $77.77. Earl created three beats for the project, including "Allen Iverson" and "DNA Swab."

In September, Earl premiered new music of his own during a performance at the 2017 Day N Night music festival in Anaheim, Calif. In a short clip captured at the concert, Earl can be heard rapping, "Get your energy right/Enemy comin' in by the droves... My own issues on the back of the stove burner like coal in the caboose/You know the boy the truth, no Sojourner/My old earth was on some greasy shit."

Earlier in the year, the rapper also confirmed he was working on a new project, sending out a simple tweet that read, "making the album for you rn."

Check out the Fete Des Morts AKA Dia De Las Muertos tracklist below.

Mach-Hommy Fete Des Morts AKA Dia De Las Muertos Tracklist

1. "Henrietta LAX"
2. "TTFN" Feat. JuJu Gotti
3. "Embarrassment of Riches"
4. "Basin Bleu"
5. "Carpe DM" Feat. Kungg Fuu
6. "Manje Midi"
7. "Bride of the Water G-d"

Mach-Hommy via Bandcamp
Mach-Hommy via Bandcamp

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL