A new Earl Sweatshirt track dropped titled "Grief."

The song is a slow knocker as Earl explains his trust issues. The accompanying visual is pretty out there, with a trippy filter that lasts throughout the whole song. Sweat is kicking back on his living room couch, lighting up as he spits his metaphoric bars. Everyone else in the crib looks completely out of it as they bump to Sweatshirt's rhymes.

"All I see is snakes in the eyes of these n***as / Mama taught me how to read 'em when I looked," raps Sweatshirt over the song's hook. The camera then cuts to a serpent and a couple of rats, which look incredibly creepy in the hazey visual. As the video wraps up, you see a Earl Sweatshirt quote that reads the title of his upcoming LP, I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside, which drops March 23 via Columbia/Tan Cressida. Watch "Grief" below.

He tweeted what would of been the roll out if he had total control.

View the cover art up top and tracklist below:

1. Huey
2. Mantra
3. Faucet
4. Grief
5. Off Top
6. Grown Ups feat. Da$H
7. AM // Radio feat. Wiki
8. Inside
9. DNA feat. Na-kel
10. Wool feat.Vince Staples

Solange tweeted that she heard Earl's album and loved it: