It's been a mere 12 hours since Drake dropped off his fifth studio album Scorpionearly Friday morning (June 29), and the full production credits for the project have since been unveiled.

The 25-song double-sided effort finds Drizzy's sometimes sentimental, sometimes severe rhymes being complemented by the production of rap vets such as Boi-1da, DJ Premier, No I.D., !LLMIND and DJ Paul. A select few of newcomers are also credited on the project including Jahaan Sweet and OOGIE MANE.

The album's sound is also attributed to the likes of frequent collaborators Allen Ritter, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Murda Beatz, T-minus, Cardo and without question Noah "40" Shebib. Scorpion boats several guest appearances as well including vocals from Young Money label mate Nick Minaj, Jay Z, Ty Dolla $ign and even a posthumous verse from Michael Jackson.

Upon the album's release, Drizzy hilariously made light of the criticism he's faced over the course of his career via the album's iTunes' page. The editor's notes include lines like, "DRAKE THINKS HE'S JAMAICAN," "DRAKE IS AN ACTOR" and "I HATE WHEN DRAKE RAPS."

Scorpion arrives right on the heels of the 6 God's feud with Pusha-T, in which the "Nice For What" rapper seemingly went silent following the scathing diss track "Story of Adidon." Ahead of the album's release, billboards began appearing around in Toronto and Drizzy even gifted fans with a cryptic trailer for the new LP. Now, it's officially Scorpio season.

Check out the full production credits for Drake's Scorpion album below and his hilarious editor's notes.

Drake's Scorpion Album Production Credits 

1. "Survival" (Produced by No I.D. and 40)
2. "Nonstop" (Produced Tay Keith, No I.D. and Noel Cadastre)
3. "Elevate" (Produced by PartyNextDoor and Nonstop Da Hitman)
4. "Emotionless" (Produced by No I.D., 40 and 25th Hour)
5. "God's Plan" (Produced by Boi-1da, Cardo and Yung Exclusive)
6. "I'm Upset" (Produced by Oogie Mane)
7. "8 Out of 10" (Produced by Jahaan Sweet, Boi-1da and OB)
8. "Mob Ties" (Produced by Allen Ritter and Boi-1da)
9. "Can't Take a Joke" (Produced by Noel Cadastre and ModMaxx)
10. "Sandra's Rose" (Produced by DJ Premier and Maneesh)
11. "Talk Up" featuring Jay-Z (Produced by DJ Paul)
12. "Is There More" (Produced by Wallis Lane)

1. "Peak" (Produced by 40)
2. "Summer Games" (Produced by 40 and No I.D.)
3. "Jaded" (Produced by Noel Cadastre)
4. "Nice for What" (Produced by Murda Beatz, 40, Cory Litwin and BlaqNMild)
5. "Finesse" (Produced by Noel Cadastre)
6. "Ratchet Happy Birthday" (Produced by Boi-1da, D-10 and Jahaan Sweet)
7. "That's How You Feel" (Produced by Noel Cadastre)
8. "Blue Tint" (Produced by Supa Mario and !llmind)
9. "In My Feelings" (Produced by BlaqNMild, TrapMoneyBenny and 40)
10. "Don't Matter to Me" featuring Michael Jackson (Produced by 40 and Nineteen85)
11. "After Dark" featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Static Major (Produced by 40 and Static Major)
12. "Final Fantasy" (Produced by Jahaan Sweet and Boi-1da)
13. "March 14" (Produced by T-Minus and Josh Valle)


See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL