As we approach the release date for Drake's highly anticipated album Scorpion, he has unveiled the album tracklist on Instagram.

Rumors previously circulated that the album would feature two sides, and it appears that is the case. The A-side of the album includes 12 tracks, including some previously released songs like "I'm Upset" and "God's Plan." The B-side, rumored to be more focused on R&B jams, includes the previously released "Nice for What." Scorpion is set to drop at midnight tonight (June 29).

The tracklist reveals just a few features as well. Jay-Z lends his lyrics on A-side's "Talk to Me," Static Major and Ty Dolla $ign will appear on "After Dark," and the most surprising by far is Michael Jackson, who will posthumously sing on "Don't Matter to Me." It remains to be seen if it's a never-before-heard verse or a remix of a previously existing MJ track.

The question everyone is certainly asking is whether or not Drake will address his highly publicized beef with Pusha-T on his new album. The clash of the artists came to a head when Pusha-T claimed Drake was hiding a secret child with a former pornstar on his track "The Story of Adidon," after Drake took shots at him on "Duppy Freestyle."

Rap-A-Lot Records CEO J. Prince said publicly that Drake had a response to "The Story of Adidon" in the vault, but that he told the Toronto MC himself not to respond to the controversial song. "We gon' put this to bed because we can't get in the pig pen with pigs because pigs turn into hogs and then hogs get slaughtered," J. Prince claims he told Drake.

We'll just have to wait and see. Check out Drake's post and the Scorpion tracklist below.

Drake's Scorpion Tracklist 
1. "Survival"
2. "Nonstop"
3. "Elevate"
4. "Emotionless"
5. "I'm Upset"
6. "God's Plan"
7. "8 Out of 10"
8. "Mob Ties"
9. "Can't Take a Joke"
10. "Sandra's Rose"
11. "Talk Up" featuring Jay-Z
12. "Is There More"

1. "Peak"
2. "Summer Games"
3. "Jaded"
4. "Nice for What"
5. "Finesse"
6. "Ratchet Happy Birthday"
7. "That's How You Feel"
8. "Blue Tint"
9. "In My Feelings"
10. "Don't Matter to Me" featuring Michael Jackson
11. "After Dark" featuring Static Major and Ty Dolla $ign
12. "Final Fantasy"
13. "March 14"

See Photos of Drake's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL