Dom Kennedy delivers his new album Los Angeles Is Not for Sale, Vol. 1. 

The 15-track project contains guest features from Troy Noka, Riko G4, Ricky Hill and P Lo. Meanwhile, the album's production is handled by Cardo, Polyester, J.LBS and more.

You can check out the tracklist for Los Angeles Is Not for Sale, Vol. 1 and stream the album via Apple Music. Additionally, you can now cop via iTunes for $12.99.

The fresh release comes just two weeks after Dom dropped his Half a Mil joint EP with Hit-Boy, a five-song body of work with appearances from Pusha T, Quentin Miller and Gizzle.

In other Dom-related news, back in October, the West Coast MC was spotted in the studio with DJ Quik. They were likely cooking something up for Quik and Problem’s upcoming collaboration album, Rosecrans.

Dom Kennedy's Los Angeles Is Not for Sale, Vol. 1 Tracklist

1. "Let the Money Burn"
2. "T P O"
3. "Dominic, Pt. 2"
4. "In Other Words" Feat. Troy Noka
5. "Everywhere I Go" Feat. Niko G4 & Ricky Hill
6. "California"
7. "The 76"
8. "96 Cris"
9. "When I'm Missing You"
10. "Since We're Telling the Truth"
11. "Passcode" Feat. P Lo
12. "We Still on Top"
13. "U Got It Like That" Feat. Niko G4
14. "Johnny Bench"
15. "323 Go Crazy"

Here Are the 50 Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2016