Houston producer Trakksounds flips TLC classic “Creep” for his newest single “11:15” featuring Devin The Dude, Kirko Bangs and Neko. For the new song, the trio rap from the man’s perspective. This is the second release from Trakksounds’ forthcoming album The Other Side. The first single was “Once Upon A Time” featuring Scarface and Starlito. Trakk recalls what inspired him to make “11:15.”

“I grew up listening to TLC and am a huge fan. I’ve been wanting to flip the Creep sample and put out a fresh male perspective on it,” explains Trakksounds. “So I linked up with my co-producers Roc N Mayne in LA and we just vibed out on it in the lab. I needed it to be the same soulful feel so I presented it to Devin who I knew would deliver the hook perfectly. And of course Neko’s wicked pen never disappoints and Kirko sealed it up with his swag.”

The Other Side features guest appearances by Scarface, A$AP Ferg, Devin The Dude, Kevin Gates, Dizzy Wright, Starlito, Maxo Kream, Scotty ATL, Xavier Wolf, Kirko Bangz and many others. Peep the full tracklist and bump "11:15" below.

If you haven't already, listen to Devin The Dude's new album Acoustic Levitation, which dropped last week.

1. "Intro"
2. "Once Upon A Time" (Ft. Starlito, Scarface, Kam Franklin)
3. "Priorities" (Ft. GT Garza, Roosh Williams, Doeman)
4. "Feel Alive" (Ft. T2 The Ghetto Hippie, Dizzy Wright)
5. "Fireflies" (Ft. Fat Dollies)
6. "Issues" (Ft. Constantine)
7. "Active" (Ft. Maxo Kream, Xavier Wulf)
8. "Can't Explain It" (Ft. Scotty ATL, Rizzoo Rizzoo, OranJuiceJones II)
9. "11:15" (Ft. Devin The Dude, Kirko Bangz, Neko)
10. "No Doubt About It" (Ft. Railey Rose)
11. "Never Tipsy" (Ft. Killa Kyleon, ASAP Ferg, & Maxo Kream)
12. "Known Fact" (Ft. Scotty ATL)
13. "B.M.W." (Ft. Ye Ali)
14. "Ringing" (TrakkSounds Remix) (Ft. Kevin Gates & Killa Kyleon)
15. "Tomorrow Never Comes" ft. Kam Franklin, Heartbeatz & Neko

20 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 10 in 2017

More From XXL