Denzel Curry is re-releasing his 2015 double EP 32 Zel/Planet Shroomsand he's starting with the first seven songs. Tonight, he dropped the 32 Zel re-release, and pretty much everything is the same except a remix of "Ultimate" featuring Juicy J. Stream the EP below via Spotify or cop it on iTunes.

A couple weeks ago, Denzel dropped his latest single "Skywalker." The track was something of a melodic progression for the South Florida rapper, but it was met with mixed reactions, causing Curry to vent on Twitter a bit.

Denzel's Taboo album is on the way. Peep his 13 EP from earlier this year if you missed it.

Denzel Curry's 32 Zel Re-Release Tracklist

1. "32 Ave Intro"
2. "Chief Forever"
3. "Envy Me"
4. "Ultimate (Remix)" Feat. Juicy J
5. "Lord Vader Kush II"
6. "Ice Age"
7. "Delusional Shone" Feat. Twelve'len

New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL