Stoney Point 2 has arrived. The 11-track album from Demrick and DJ Hoppa was released on Oct. 19 and features appearances from Zombie Juice, B-Real, Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright, Gavlyn and Rittz.

On the day of its release, Demrick shared in a post on Instagram how much work went into creating the album.

"Stoney Point 2 is out right now!!," the Came a Long Way rapper captioned the Instagram post. "@djhoppa & myself put a lot into this album even traveled all the way to Amsterdam to catch the right vibe. Hit the link in my bio or go on any streaming platform and enjoy it. Make sure to let us know what you think. #StoneySquad.”

On "Love Me Now," Demrick raps about how he wants people around him to keep the same energy, regardless of how much fame he acquires. "If you didn't love me then, bitch don't love me now/Talking shit, but on the low, I know you love the sound," he raps.

Prior to this album's release, the "Fuck I Look Like" rapper and DJ Hoppa teamed up for the release of Stoney Point, which debuted in June of 2015. The 10-track album features appearances from Madchild, Emilio Rojas, Chris Webby and Dizzy Wright.

Listen to Demrick and DJ Hoppa's Stoney Point 2 below.

Demrick and DJ Hoppa's Stoney Point 2 Tracklist

1. "Burn Slow" featuring Zombie Juice and B-Real
2. "Coffeeshop Skit"
3. "Morning Sun" featuring Jarren Benton
4. "What Would You Give?"
5. "Love Me Now"
6. "Looking Out" featuring Dizzy Wright and Reezy
7. "Blunt Lit" featuring Chris Webby and Dizzy Wright
8. "OJ" featuring Gavyln
9. "Payback" featuring Rittz
10. "Time's Up"
11. "Amsterdam's Waiting"

Stoney Point
Stoney Point

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So Far)

More From XXL