As promised, on Friday (July 13), Demrick shared his latest album, Came a Long Way.

Arriving on the heels of his "Fuck I Look Like" video, Demrick's new project checks in at 10 songs long and features guest appearances from VU, Austin Sexton, Mike Lee and frequent collaborator Dizzy Wright. Sexton and Lee actually make multiple appearances on the album, both appearing on two songs each.

Demrick's first solo album in two years, the rapper detailed the meaning behind Came a Long Way on Twitter in June, writing, "It's been 2 years since I dropped an album. #CameALongWay represents where I started and where I'm at now. I put a lot of work into this shit I hope y'all love it as much as I do."

While it's been some time since Demrick dropped a solo album, the rapper did team up with Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Audio Push, Emilio Rojas and Reezy for the collaborative One Week Notice album in January. The rappers recorded the project during the month of December 2017 in Austin, Texas.

Check out the tracklist and listen to Came a Long Way below.

Demrick's Came a Long Way Album Tracklist

1. "Light a Match"
2. "Win, Lose, Draw" featuring Dizzy Wright
3. "Cut Throat World" featuring VU
4. "Fuck I Look Like"
5. "Trampoline" featuring Austin Sexton
6. "Rotation" featuring Austin Sexton
7. "Right Now" featuring VU
8. "Deep End" featuring Mike Lee
9. "Came a Long Way"
10. "Full Time Finesse" featuring Mike Lee


See New Music Releases for July 2018

More From XXL