De La Soul's new album And the Anonymous Nobody finally has a solid release date. After their fair share of pushbacks and delays, the trio has announced that their long awaited LP is scheduled to drop on Aug. 26. The Native Tongues members also shared the tracklist for the LP, which boasts guest appearances by everyone from Roc Marciano and 2 Chainz to David Byrne and Usher.

The main obstacle for De La Soul in releasing their new album has been distribution and sample clearance. It appears that has all been settled now as the group begins their the promotional push for the LP. While they have dealt with some bumps in the road to the album release, that has not stopped De La Soul from supplying their fans with new music.

Posdnuos, Dave aka Trugoy the Dove and Maseo released the For Your Pain & Suffering EP as an apology to fans for all the delays. The trio also put out the previously unreleased song "Sho Nuff" in celebration of the De La Soul Is Dead's 25th anniversary.

And the Anonymous Nobody will be the first studio album De La Soul has released in 11 years. You can check out the tracklist below and pre-order the album now via this link.

1. "Genesis (Intro)" Feat. Jill Scott
2. "Royalty Capes"
3. "Pain" Feat. Snoop Dogg
4. "Property of" Feat. Roc Marciano
5. "memory of… (US)" Feat. Estelle and Pete Rock
6. "Cbgbs"
7. "Lord Intended" Feat. Justin Hawkins
8. "Snoopies" Feat. David Byrne
9. "Greyhounds" Feat. Usher
10. "Sexy Bitch"
11. "Trainwreck"
12. "Drawn" Feat. Little Dragon
13. "Whoodeeni" Feat. 2 Chainz
14. "Nosed Up"
15. "You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation)"
16. "Here In After" Feat. Damon Albarn
17. "Exodus (Outro)"

50 Great Albums From Rappers With Poetic Flows