New York rap veterans continue to support their descendants. In the latest intergenerational affair, Harlem's Dave East and Yonkers' Styles P are teaming up for a joint full-length titled Beloved.

The 13-track project is scheduled to drop Oct. 5 via Def Jam Recordings and Mass Appeal Records. It features production from frequent late-career Raekwon collaborator Scram Jones, New Orleans' Chase N. Cashe and Styles P's son Noah Styles.

Dyce Pane, Jazzy and Tish Hyman will contribute features, in addition to a mini-reunion of The Lox on the final track "Load My Gun." East notably paid homage to the group on his 2015 song "L.O.X (Living Off Xperience)." Styles, Jadakiss and Sleek Louch, who together signed to Roc Nation in late 2016, most recently teamed up for their EP #4NoReason released last October.

According to a press statement, Beloved's title is a reference to the Hebrew translation of David, which also happens to be P's given first name, too. The project will display "how the two Davids battle through the Goliaths of violence, street politics, drugs and money," the statement says.

It will be each artist's first respective full-length since East's January mixtape Paranoia 2 and Styles' May album G-Host. Check out Beloved's tracklist and cover below.

Dave East and Styles P's Beloved Tracklist

1. "Beloved" featuring Dyce Payne
2. "Its Lit"
3. "For All My Niggas"
4. "Shout Out My Hood"
5. "Don’t Cross Me" featuring Jazzy
6. "Exotic Shit"
7. "Do You Know What Time It Is"
8. "Cut From A Different Cloth"
9. "Rare Breed"
10. "We Got Everything"
11. "In The Jungle" featuring Tish Hyman
12. "Thots & Models"
13. "Load My Gun" featuring The Lox

Def Jam Record­­ings/Mass Appeal Records
Def Jam Record­­ings/Mass Appeal Records

See 60 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2018

More From XXL