After teasing a new project, Da$h has finally dropped his latest album, Loose Skrew.

The 11-track record is Da$h's latest release since dropping the 17 More Minutes mixtape and Skrewface EP in 2015. The New Jersey rapper's latest album is light on features — only including a guest appearance from J.I.D. — but the new material is sure to please fans.

In November, Da$h teased the release of Loose Skrew, also revealing he was working on a new project with $uicideboy$. "Who ready for me and $uicideboy$ album, Walk the Plank, man?" he said during an Instagram Live video. "Me and $uicideboy$ got the whole album done. I just dropped a whole bomb on ya niggas, ya ain't even know. Whole album finished, nigga. Music done, nigga."

While the rapper wouldn't reveal a release date for his $uicideboy$ collaboration, he did say the project was already finished. "Whole album done with $uicideboy$," said Da$h. "Walk the Plank coming soon."

Check out the Loose Skrew tracklist and listen to the album below.

Da$h's Loose Skrew Tracklist

1. "Abundance"
2. "As If You Ain't Know"
3. "Party Ender"
4. "Means"
5. "Unfamiliar"
6. "Mindfuck" Feat. J.I.D.
7. "RI"
8. "The Plan"
9. "Komin' Down"
10. "Everything Gordon"
11. "Sensai"

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL