Danny Brown's first album for Fool's Gold, titled Old, is set to drop September 30, and today he unleashed the tracklist to his long-awaited project. Grabbing features from Freddie Gibbs, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Charli XCX, Purity Ring and A$AP Rocky, it seems like there will be more than enough star power—in addition to Brown's own undeniable attraction—to hold things down.

A couple tracks have already dropped—the Rocky-assisted "Kush Coma" was unveiled in June (above), and the intro (below) spilled last week—and he'd already revealed most of the features, as well as contributions from label boss A-Trak, Rustie and SKYWLKR.

One song that did not make the final cut was "O.D.B." Brown dropped a video for that back in August, and initially said it would appear on the album. Check the video for that and his most recent video for "Dip"—which did make the album!—as well as his album trailer and cover art, below.

danny brown album art

More From XXL