SOB x RBE's DaBoii has released his new Yhoung Whild N***a mixtape tonight as a surprise for fans. You can cop Y.W.N on iTunes right now.

The tape obviously features SOB x RBE members like Yhung T.O and Lul G, as well as OMB Peezy and Yung Pinch. Parts Unknown, Lil Rece and Remedy are some of the names on the production side of things.

In addition, DaBoii also dropped off the video for "Reckless," directed by B Giggz. Watch that below.

In case you missed it, Yhung T.O dropped his crazy Before the Fame EP earlier this week too. SOB x RBE have a new group tape on the way as well, and considering they're the hardest rap crew coming up in the industry right now, you better start paying attention. Their group project from earlier this year is still in heavy rotation.

Peep the tracklist for DaBoii's new tape and watch his video for "Reckless" below.

DaBoii’s Young Wild N***a Tracklist

1. “YWN” (prod. by Parts Unknown)
2. “Humble” (prod. by Lil Rece)
3. “Handout” Feat. Yhung T.O & OMB Peezy (prod. by BigLankOnTheTrack)
4. “Rundown” Feat. Yhung T.O (prod. by ChuckOnDaBeat)
5. “FWM” Feat. Slimmy B (prod. by Strew-B)
6. “Beast Mode” Feat. Yhung T.O (prod. by Parts Unknown)
7. “Reckless” (prod. by Parts Unknown)
8. “One Day” Feat. Yhung T.O & Lul G (prod. by Lil Rece)
9. “The Edge” Feat. Yung Pinch (prod. by Remedy)
10. “Mufasa” (prod. by Koast)

New Music Release for September 2017

More From XXL