This Friday (Nov. 17), fans will finally be granted with CyHi The Prynce's long-awaited No Dope on Sundays album, but the project is available to listen to right now. NPR is providing a first listen of the album, which contains a total of 15 tracks with a star-studded roster of guest features.

Not only does the Sony Music signee provide a full listen of the album, which was previously shelved for years, but he also breaks down each track, remarking on the inspiration behind making the records. Although he does bring up themes of religion and raps about God throughout the album, CyHi does make it clear that he is "not no Christian rapper."

As we already know from the previously-released tracklist, No Dope on Sundays has features from Pusha T, 2 Chainz, ScHoolboy Q, Kanye West, Travis Scott, BJ The Chicago Kid, Jagged Edge and many more. You can peep the full tracklist below.

We've already gotten a taste of the project prior, as the Atlanta rapper unveiled four singles from the album including the Travis Scott-assisted record, "I'm Fine," his ScHoolboy Q collaboration, "Movin' Around," the Kanye West-featured cut, "Dat Side" and a solo single "Nu Africa."

Take a listen to the new album from CyHi The Prynce below.

CyHi The Prynce's No Dope on Sundays Tracklist

1. “Amen (Intro)”
2. “No Dope on Sundays” Feat. Pusha T
3. “Get Yo Money”
4. “Movin’ Around” Feat. ScHoolboy Q
5. “Trick Me” Feat. 2 Chainz
6. “Murda” feat. Estelle
7. “Don’t Know Why” Feat. Jagged Edge
8. “God Bless Your Heart”
9. “Dat Side” Feat. Kanye West
10. “Looking for Love”
11. “Nu Africa (Extended Version)” Feat. Ernestine Johnson
12. “Free”
13. “80’s Baby” Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
14. “Closer”
15. “I’m Fine” Feat. Travis Scott

See New Music Releases for November 2017