Chris Brown and his OHB crew are back with another one. This go-around Breezy teamed up with the UK's Section Boyz to put together Attack the Block—a 16 track surprise project released today (Oct. 28).  This mixtape serves as a follow up to OHB’s Before Da Trap: Nights in Tarzana mixtape, which dropped in April.

Attack the Block includes features from  French Montana, Hoody Baby, Young Lo, and Young Blacc. Ray J additionally appears on the effort, featured on three different songs—Cherry Red, I Already Lover Her and New Gang.

Earlier this week, news spread that Chris and Ray have plans to respond to Kanye West’s “Famous” video with a song of the same name.  Apparently Ray J is coming out with a new album called Raydemption which will feature the collaboration. Raydemption will be released exclusively as a visual album on the streaming service

30 Albums That Will Make You Appreciate Hip-Hop

More From XXL