Chris Brown's new LP, Heartbreak on a Full Moon is finally slated to drop on Halloween (Oct. 31). Now we get the official tracklist.

CB unveiled an initial tracklist for the double album back in May, which only featured 40 songs and two features on one single. The latest edition features 45 songs and guest appearances from the likes of Yo Gotti, Kodak Black, Lil Yachty, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Jhene Aiko, R. Kelly and more.

The lengthy project features the previously released singles "Privacy" and "Party" featuring Gucci Mane and Usher. Earlier in the week, Breezy dropped the video for the Young Thug and Future-assisted track, "High End."

The Virginia crooner also revealed the cover art for the project, which features a bloody heart in front of a pink moon. Heartbreak on a Full Moon is the follow up to 2015's Royalty.

Check out the tracklist for CB's new album below.

Chris Brown's Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tracklist

1. “Lost & Found”
2. “Privacy”
3. “Juicy Booty” Feat. Jhené Aiko and R. Kelly
4. “Questions”
5. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”
6. “Roses”
7. “Confidence”
8. “Rock Your Body”
9. “Tempo”
10. “Handle It” Feat. DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty
11. “Sip”
12. “Everybody Knows”
13. “To My Bed”
14. “Hope You Do”
15. “This Ain’t”
16. “Pull Up”
17. “Party” Feat. Usher and Gucci Mane
18. “Sensei” Feat. A1
19. “Summer Breeze”
20. “No Exit”
21. “Pills & Automobiles” Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Kodak Black
22. “Hurt the Same”
23. “I Love Her”
24. “You Like”
25. “Nowhere”
26. “Other Ni**as”
27. “Tough Love”
28. “Paradise”
29. “Covered in You”
30. “Even”
31. “High End” Feat. Future and Young Thug
32. “On Me”
33. “Tell Me What to Do”
34. “Frustrated”
35. “Enemy”
36. “If You’re Down”
37. “Bite My Tongue”
38. “Run Away”
39. “This Way”
40. “Yellow Tape”
41. “Reddi Whip”
42. “Hangover”
43. “Emotion”
44. “Only 4 Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds
45. “Grass Ain’t Greener”


See Photos of Chris Brown's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL