In today's climate, going four years without dropping an album is like an eternity. Watts MC Glasses Malone last put out an album, his debut, Beach Cruiser in 2011 following a run of successful mixtapes. In 2015, fans are still waiting for the follow up. But the wait is almost over. Now, with his own label, Division Media Corporation, Malone is ready to deliver his sophomore effort, Glass House 2: Life Aint Nuthin But. Today, we get the album cover and track list for the project which is slated to drop later this month.

The cover art for the LP is interesting, to say the least, as it shows Malone sitting in a convertible outside getting fellatio while he holds a gun in one hand. In the backseat are stacks of money and another weapon.

According to the track list, the album contains 12 songs with contributions from artists like 50 Cent, Kendrick Lamar, Tyga, Kirko Bangz, B.o.B, The Game, Dom Kennedy and ScHoolboy Q.

Malone has been giving the LP proper pub having already dropped two high powered singles. In June, he put out the project’s second single “After Hours” featuring fellow Cali rep Dom Kennedy. That was proceeded by his collab with Kendrick Lamar, “Thuggin.”

Check out the song titles for GH2, below.

01 B*tches & Money
02 Give It Up
03 Too Hood f. Kirko Bangz & Game
04 Thuggin’ f. Kendrick Lamar
05 Price Tag
06 Owe Gee
07 Step
08 Lil Boosie
09 Knock It Out f. 50 Cent & B.o.B
10 Get Busy f. Tyga
11 Nothin’ Else f. ScHoolboy Q
12 After Hours f. Dom Kennedy