After teasing the new project over the last month, BZZY and Melvin Ingram come together to release their Reap What You Sow EP for fans.

The joint project contains five new songs from the "Oath" rapper and the Los Angeles Chargers star, with no guest features included.

The entire project was produced, mixed and engineered by Tre Pound of the producer group 808 Mafia and includes the duo's previously-released single, "Nervous." While the new EP finds BZZY in his typical bar-delivering element that fans know and love, Ingram proves that he is much more than a skilled football player as he lays down some lyrics of his own.

It's been a major 12-month period for BZZY, who was previously named one of TIDAL's Rising artists, and even dropped off his A Part of Everything album last year, which included his "If Only You Knew" record with Lloyd. The album followed up to his While You Were Away mixtape.

Things have also been moving nicely for Ingram, as he's now one of the highest paid athletes in sports, signing a four-year deal for $66 Million with the Chargers. Ingram is currently represented by JAY-Z's Roc Nation Sports agency.

Take a listen to the brand new joint project from BZZY and Ingram in the SoundCloud stream below.

BZZY and Melvin Ingram's Reap What You Sow Tracklist

1. "Reap What You Sow"
2. "Lifestyle"
3. "Star"
4. "Nervous"
5. "Dream Team"

See New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL