After Problem teased fans with the hashtag #ItWillAllMakeSenseByTheFourthQuarter, the California rapper recently revealed his next project, Selfish, would be dropping on Nov. 3. Ahead of the album's release, Problem has now dropped off the visuals for the song "Top Off."

The Compton artist teams up with Diamond Lane's newest signee, Airplane James, as the two rap over a 9th Wonder beat. The video, which was directed by The Village, finds Problem and James cruising through the Los Angeles streets, going back-and-forth with their bars.

Problem previously detailed his upcoming album on Instagram, calling it the project he has wanted to release his entire career. “I’ve re-united with some old friends, did a record with an artist that the westcoast has been dying for me to work with, and it will feature the most personal record Ive ever recorded,” he wrote. “This project will represent more than myself, more than Diamond Lane.”

The nine-track album will include guest features from Bad Lucc, Terrace Martin, Ne-Yo, Rose Gold, Iamsu! and Nipsey Hussle. Production on Selfish will be handled by 9th Wonder, DJ Quik, Teddy Walton and more. In August, Problem dropped the record's first single, "Get on It," and followed it up in September with the video for "Mission Statement."

Check out the "Top Off" video and Selfish tracklist below.

Problem’s Selfish Tracklist

1. “Mission Statement”
2. “354”
3. “Top Off” Feat. Airplane James
4. “Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix)”
5. “Living Good (R.I.P. Jen)” Feat. Nipsey Hussle and Iamsu!
6. “Man Enough” Feat. Rose Gold
7. “Get on It” Feat. Bad Lucc
8. “Ain’t Like You” Feat. Ne-Yo and Terrace Martin
9. “Selfish”

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL