Brockhampton come through with album No. 4. After revealing that their new LP would be dropping sometime in September, back in August, the collective deliver on the promise by releasing their new LP, Iridescence, on Friday (Sept. 21).

Initially titled Puppy, the LP was originally slated for a summer release. But the group suffered some setbacks, most notably having to dismiss Ameer Vann from the group due to sexual misconduct allegations in May. At the time, a new album seemed to be the farthest thing from the outfit's minds. They have since regrouped and are ready to feed their hungry fans.

Since rebranded as Iridescence, the new album contains 15 new songs from the hip-hop boy band made up of Kevin Abstract, Matt Champion, Merlyn Wood, Dom McLennon, Joba and Bearface.

The group will be going on a tour in support of the album. The I'll Be There Tour will kick off today in Auckland, New Zealand with six more dates in Australia, before returning to the States for a 27-show run that will touch down in cities like Houston, New Orleans, Atlanta, Washington D.C., Philadelphia, Chicago, Detroit, Los Angeles, Las Vegas and more.

Listen to Brockhampton's new Iridescence album below.

Brockhampton's Iridescence Album Tracklist

1. "New Orleans" featuring Jaden Smith
2. "Thug Life"
3. "Berlin"
4. "Something About Him"
5. "Where the Cash At"
6. "Weight"
7. "District"
8. "Loophole"
9. "Tape"
10. "J'ouvert"
11. "Honey"
12. "Vivid"
13. "San Marcos"
14. "Tonya"
15. "Fabric"

Question Everything, Inc.
Question Everything, Inc.

94 Hip-Hop Artists Going Platinum in 2018

More From XXL