Travi$ Scott’s Owl Pharoah has been pushed back on numerous occasions, but there’s a chance that his May 21 release date will actually hold up. Over the weekend, Scott posted on his Instagram what appears to be the tracklist for the mixtape. It features a nice mix of artists—everyone from Bon Iver and James Fauntleroy of Cocaine 80s to 2 Chainz and Meek Mill. If Scott is keeping his word, we can expect the tape tomorrow. Check it out above.


1. Medow Creek
2. Bad Mood / Shit On You
3. Upper Echelon ft. T.I. & 2 Chainz
4. Naked ft. Bon Iver
5. Chazz Interlude ft. Toro Y Moi
6. Uptown ft. A$AP Ferg
7. Hell Of Night
8. Dance On The Moon ft. Theophilus London & Paul Wall
9. M.I.A.
10. Drive Paris ft. James Fauntleroy
11. Quintana
12. Chapels
13. Bandz f. Meek Mill

More From XXL