Bodega Bamz's long-awaited album, P.A.P.I. (Proud and Powerful Individualz), is here. On Friday (April 13), the Spanish Harlem-bred rapper pulled up with the new project, which checks in at 14 tracks.

Bamz has been known for his skills on the mic, but last year, he pushed himself into the realm of acting when he took a supporting role in Showtime's original TV series, SMILFNow, he's back to remind folks what made him famous: his bars and storytelling skills.

P.A.P.I. was preceded by the release of Bamz's single, "Clout," which finds the rapper dropping some bars over hard-hitting, but stripped-down production. "I'm dressing up for a ball, hit records out the park/Would dream about a Porsche, now I drive it to the store/Double park for a loosie, turn the bass up for Tunechi/Nosey neighbors wanna sue me, ex-girlfriend wanna do me," he spits on the track, which finds him shooting down the importance of social media.

There are loads more bars where those came from. Listen to P.A.P.I. (Proud and Powerful Individualz) on iTunes.

Bodega Bamz P.A.P.I. (Proud and Powerful Individualz) Tracklist

1. "Pa"
2. "Broke"
3. "Fuego"
4. "Clout"
5. "Praying"
6. "Jefe"
7. "Emergency"
8. "Band Aid"
9. "Mad"
10. "Terror"
11. "Uncut"
12. "Sumthing"
13. "Proud & Powerful"
14. "119th"

100 Keep It / Duck Down Music
100 Keep It / Duck Down Music

See 60 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2018

More From XXL