BlocBoy JB season is quickly approaching. On Monday (May 1), just one day after revealing the cover art and release date for his Simi mixtape, the Memphis artist used his Instagram account to unveil the official back cover and tracklist for the project.

While fans had to know Drake and 21 Savage were on the project—Drizzy popped up on BlocBoy's Billboard Hot 100 song, "Look Alive," and 21 rapped on BlocBoy's "Rover 2.0," which also landed on the chart—it's still good to have confirmation. The big reveal here, though, are the other features.

South Florida's own Lil Pump is appearing on "Nun of Dat," which is the third track on the project. Compton's YG is appearing on "Nike Swoosh." BlocBoy's Memphis comrade Moneybagg Yo appears on "Asian Bitch." Sounds like just about everyone you'd want to hear collab with BlocBoy is on the project.

BlocBoy's been making a lot of noise in 2018 and this project, which is all set to drop this Friday (May 4), should propel him even further up the rap game totem pole.

For now, check out BlocBoy's Simi tracklist below.

BlocBoy JB's Simi Tracklist

1. "Turnt Up"
2. "Look Alive" featuring Drake
3. "Nun of Dat" featuring Lil Pump
4. "Good Day"
5. "Left Hand"
6. "Asian Bitch" featuring Moneybagg Yo
7. "Rover 2.0" featuring 21 Savage
8. "Shoot"
9. "Wait"
10. "Nike Swoosh" featuring YG
11. "Mamacita"
12. "Mexico"
13. "No Velcro"
14. "Left Right"
15. "No Chorus Pt. 11"
16. "Straight Drop"
17. "Feature"
18. "Outro"

@BlocBoy_JB via Twitter
@BlocBoy_JB via Twitter

See 60 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2018

More From XXL