After teasing the tracklist and artwork, Blac Youngsta has finally released his Fuck Everybody 2 mixtape on Friday (Aug. 31).

Totaling 10 tracks, the project includes a lone guest appearance from 2018 XXL Freshman Lil Pump on the song "Ight" but includes production from CMO, Yung Lan, Tay Keith, TNT, Yung Tago, Rasta Rebelz, Resource, Pac Man, Hitman PG and more.

Fuck Everybody 2 serves a sequel to Youngsta's Fuck Everyboy mixtape from 2016. The Memphis rhymer also dropped his debut album 2.23 earlier this year. The 14-song record features guest spots from Travis Scott, Lil Yachty, French Montana and more.

The "No Beef" rapper's latest project arrives after a wild listening party he recently hosted on Wednesday (Aug. 29) that was full of lingerie-clad women. In footage from the event, the rapper could be seen dancing as the women twerked and played Twister behind him.

Peep the tracklist and stream Fuck Everybody 2 below.

Blac Youngsta's Fuck Everybody 2 Tracklist

1. "901" (Produced by CMO)
2. "Uh Huh" (Produced by Yung Lan and Tay Keith)
3. "Pull Up" (Produced by TNT, Yung Tago and Rasta Rebelz)
4. "4 on 1" (Produced by Rasta Rebelz)
5. "Ight" featuring Lil Pump (Produced by Tay Keith)
6. "Beginners" (Produced by Resource)
7. "Run Down" (Produced CMO, Pac Man and Hitman PG)
8. "Drive Thru" (Produced by Rasta Rebelz, Yung Tago and Lando)
9. "Bullshit" (Produced by CMO)
10. "Breathe" (Produced by Yung Lan and Trauma Tone)

Epic Records
Epic Records

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From XXL