This past weekend, a tracklisting surfaced with what looked to be the titles of G.O.O.D. Music's upcoming compilation LP, Cruel Summer. Now with this release of track 2's artwork—off the leaked list— featuring Big Sean, Jay-Z and Kanye West titled "Clique," it looks as though the titles just might be the official thing. Check out the track list below and expect "Clique" to arrive sooner than you think.

1. To The World by Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. Clique by Kanye West, JAY Z, Big Sean
3. Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. New God Flow by Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. The Morning by Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. Cold by DJ Khaled
7. Higher by The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers by Kid Cudi
11. Bliss by John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss