Last week, Big K.R.I.T. returned from the abyss with "Confetti," his first new single since leaving Def Jam. A week later, he's announced his new double album, 4eva Is a Might Long Time, and the release date, Oct. 27. You can pre-order it on iTunes now.

Spanning an even 22 tracks, the album is apparently devoid of any features.

In addition, the Mississippi rapper dropped a new song today, "Keep the Devil Off (Take 1)," complete with a video. Peep that below. It squeals with a Southern gospel feel, soaked in muddy funk and peppered with handclaps. Krizzle is back.

Big K.R.I.T.'s 4eva Is a Mighty Lone Time Tracklist

1. “Big K.R.I.T.”
2. “Confetti”
3. “Big Bank”
4. “Subenstein (My Sub IV)”
5. “1999”
6. “Ride Wit Me”
7. “Get Up 2 Come Down”
8. “Layup”
9. “Classic Interlude)”
10. “Aux Cord”
11. “Get Away”

Multi Alumni
Multi Alumni

1. “Justin Scott”
2. “Mixed Messages”
3. “Keep the Devil Off”
4. “Miss Georgia Fornia”
6. “Higher Calling”
7. “Weekend Interlude”
8. “Price Of Fame”
9. “Drinking Sessions”
10. “The Light”
11. “Bury Me In Gold”

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL