Bhad Bhabie is gearing up for the release of her debut mixtape 15 and has now revealed the full tracklist for the upcoming project. Set to include 15 songs, the mixtape will feature guest appearances from YG, Lil Yachty, Asian Doll, Lil Baby, City Girls and Ty Dolla $ign.

15 will also include a number of previously released songs such as "Gucci Flip Flops" featuring Yachty, "Trust Me" with Ty Dolla $ign and "Hi Bich," her solo single. "4 days until this shit drops 🔥 Love all u biches that did features and I can’t wait for the world to hear this 🔥 #15," Bhad Bhabie wrote on Instagram.

Following the Sept. 19 release of 15, Bhad Bhabie will be hitting the road with Lil Yachty for The Disrespect Tour. Scheduled to kick off on Oct. 24 in Baltimore, the 23-show trek will run through Nov. 28 with the rappers making stops in New Orleans, Memphis, Cleveland, Pittsburgh and more.

In related news, Bhad Bhabie recently shared her latest single, the City Girls-assisted "Yung and Bhad." Produced by Pliznaya, the song finds the rappers getting their flex on as they brag about their riches.

Check out the tracklist for Bhad Bhabie's debut mixtape below.

Bhad Bhabie's 15 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "15 (Intro)"
2. "Juice" featuring YG
3. "Gucci Flip Flops" featuring Lil Yachty
4. "Affiliated" featuring Asian Doll
5. "Geek'd" featuring Lil Baby
6. "No More Love"
7. "Clout Drop"
8. "Yung & Bhad" featuring City Girls
9. "Count It"
10. "Famous"
11. "Hi Bich"
12. "Shhh"
13. "Trust Me" featuring Ty Dolla $ign
14. "Bout That"
15. "Bhad Bhabie Story (Outro)"

Bhad Bhabie
Bhad Bhabie

63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL